articleger.blogg.se

Bass ackwards tech n9ne mp3 download
Bass ackwards tech n9ne mp3 download









Nobody can catch him, he the Speedy Gonzales The beat is a problem And if you got your feet in your mouth You gon' have to beat it up out of him It's a lot of 'em, and I mean a lot of 'em And me and Nina used to follow them I've got to audibly body them This is it, man, the hitman, the Ip Man, karate 'em And if fans will lift hands, we'll get dancin' out of 'em And in Kansas advanced to withstand a pile of 'em Who stands with two hands up movin' the crowd of 'em If I ain't makin' sense Then you better sample the amp of it like the bass It ain't ever been a gift for me to heat 'em I beat 'em, I burn 'em ( Then I let 'em melt) They never heard of us, but look at 'em turnin' up (Uh) I slap the shirt off a super simpleton, make 'em be impotent If and when I be flippin', niggas be feminine (Okay) I said the purpose to pimp a pen And reverse the conditions I'm livin' in And do bigger numbers than Eminem Gotta be fast, or I'll smash on a nigga With half the cash I'm a little sicker, quicker than you figure (Ice cold) I make 'em shiver bigger than the winter If you half-ass deliverin' I'ma eat your dinner (Yum) Better than mine, oh no, not me, I mean other guys (Okay) I jump around, so do that mean that I'm rubberized? (Okay) Me and N9ne master, meaning we murderize We'll bleed 'em, beat 'em 'til they be gone, feed 'em!











Bass ackwards tech n9ne mp3 download